160 SOAR(A), SOAR, Night Stalkers, Night Stalker Association Events

You found 8 events starting on or after April 22nd, 2018.
Wed, Apr 25, 2018
3 days, 2 hours
NSA Membership Required

Gaylord Opryland Resort and Convention Center 2800 Opryland Drive Nashville, TN 37214
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 7 p.m. - Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 9 p.m.
Come join the NSA during the Quad-A convention being held in Nashville again this year!! The location in the Convention Center is the Presidential CE. We will be conducting the NSA Social the first night, Wednesday 25 April 2018, 7 ...
Sat, May 19, 2018
3 weeks, 5 days

Valor Hall 105 Walter Garrett Ln Oak Grove, KY 42262
Saturday, May 19, 2018 9 a.m. - Saturday, May 19, 2018 2 p.m.
Wed, May 23, 2018
1 month
NSA - Open ...

Bad Monkey 1717 E 7th Ave Tampa, FL 33605
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 7:30 p.m. - Wednesday, May 23, 2018 10:30 p.m.
Tue, May 29, 2018
1 month
WONSA

Gen B. Doug Brown Compound, Fort Campbell, KY 7277 Night Stalker Way Fort Campbell, KY 42223
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 midnight - Friday, Jun 1, 2018 11:59 p.m.
The schedule for WONSA this year is as follows, as flyers and updates become available they will be posted here- check back in with us often.. Saturday, 19 May, 9am- Memorial Ride to Remember (See flyer). Tuesday, 29 May, 7am- ...
Wed, May 30, 2018
1 month, 1 week
WONSA

Cole Park Golf Course william c lee road Fort Campbell, tn 42223
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 7:30 a.m. - Wednesday, May 30, 2018 6 p.m.
  Check back with us right here for Registration! We will activate the registration link on this event 16 April 2018.
Fri, Jun 8, 2018
1 month, 2 weeks
NSA - Open ...

3975 Jarman Hollow Rd Palmyra, TN 37142
Friday, Jun 8, 2018 9 a.m. - Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 5 p.m.
Sat, Aug 25, 2018
4 months
NSA - Open ...

Rockcastle Shooting Center 22850 Louisville Road Park City , KY 42160
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 8 a.m. - Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 5 p.m.
Please note the date for this years 2 Gun Challenge; It will be again conducted out at Rockcastle Shooting Center, Park City, KY. As in the past; Registration will be offered first to Active Duty personnel and then to the public ...
Thu, Dec 13, 2018
7 months, 3 weeks
NSA - Open ...

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 5 p.m. - Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 10 p.m.